+38 044 494-08-01

ukrainian
law group
optima

Welcome to the corporate website of the Ukrainian Law Group "Optima".

Our legal team will be your reliable partner in issues of conducting of professional business activities.


In 2017, our law firm will be 7 years. We have the impeccable reputation in the legal market, a unique hands-on work experience, both in the domestic market of Ukraine, the market of international legal and economic relations.

 

Ukrainian Law Group "Optima" provides legal and accounting services, tax planning, and business consulting.

 

Our professional competence, significant experience of legal activity and high business reputation allow to provide our customers world-class legal services in Ukraine with the norms and rules of the original jurisdiction of our customers.

 

Over 5 years of successful work of the Ukrainian Law Group "Optima", a distinctive feature of our law firm became the providing customers with the opportunity to integrate their business - projects in Ukraine in accordance with Ukrainian and international law.

 

  We are proud that we bring to our customers a high possibility of realization of business in Ukraine.

In focus

+38 044 494-08-01

украинская
юридическая группа
оптима

Добро пожаловать на корпоративный  сайт  Украинской юридической  группы «Оптима».

Наша юридическая группа станет для вас надежным  профессиональным  партнером в вопросах ведения хозяйственной деятельности.


В 2016 году нашей юридической компании исполняется 6 лет. Мы имеем безупречную репутацию на рынке юридических услуг, уникальный практический опыт работы, как на внутреннем рынке Украины, так  рынке международных правовых и экономических отношений.

 

Украинская юридическая группа «Оптима» предоставляет услуги юридического и бухгалтерского сопровождения , налогового планирования и бизнес-консалтинга.

 

Наша профессиональная компетенция, существенный практический опыт юридической деятельности и высокая деловая репутация позволяют  предоставлять нашим клиентам юридические услуги мирового стандарта в Украине с учетом норм и правил исходных юрисдикций наших клиентов.

 

За 5 лет успешной  работы Украинской юридической группы «Оптима»  отличительной особенность нашей юридической компании стало предоставлении клиентам возможностей интегрировать свои бизнес - проекты в Украине,  в соответствии с нормами украинского и международного законодательства.

 

 Мы гордимся тем, что приводим клиентов нашей компании к высоким возможностям реализации бизнеса в Украине.

Пресс-Центр